If you would like to receive news and updates from Westwood Global Energy Group, including new webinar announcements, please complete the form at the bottom of this page.

Webinar Title Date Time (GMT/BST) Agenda & Register
Key Wells to Watch / 2021 Hits & Misses – NOW ON DEMAND Wednesday, January 20 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
1Q 2021 Macro Outlook –
NOW ON DEMAND
Tuesday, January 26 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
A Tale of Two Shelves – UK and Norway Exploration Performance and Outlook –
NOW ON DEMAND
Thursday, January 28 2021 10:00 CLICK HERE
Appraisal Hits & Misses – NOW ON DEMAND Wednesday, March 24 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
2Q 2021 Macro Outlook – NOW ON DEMAND Tuesday, April 27 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
Westwood’s Five-Year Exploration Outlook – NOW ON DEMAND Wednesday, April 28 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
Subsea Opportunities in Latin America Thursday, April 29 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
The State of Exploration 2021 – NOW ON DEMAND Wednesday, May 12 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
Offshore Wind Outlook – NOW ON DEMAND Tuesday, May 25 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
Subsea Opportunities in Asia Wednesday, June 9 2021 10:00 CLICK HERE
What’s next for the European Subsea Market? Tuesday, July 27 2021 10:00 CLICK HERE
3Q 2021 Macro Outlook Wednesday, July 28 2021 10:00 CLICK HERE
Offshore Wind Opportunities for the Subsea Industry Monday, September 27 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
4Q 2021 Macro Outlook Tuesday, October 26 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE
Subsea 2021 Review Tuesday, December 7 2021 14:00 CLICK HERE

Please contact events@westwoodenergy.com with any questions.